Change Log‎ > ‎

2.6.4

posted Jun 17, 2012, 6:43 PM by Travis Roman
Changed: Removed the setting to hide pay-for features.
Fix: The short URL confirmation feature was incorrectly marked as a pay-for feature. No payment is required to use this feature and the settings page has been updated to reflect this change.

Comments